Funds $30 | Needed $120
Like the community? Enjoy reading manga?
Then click on the small donation banner! Thx!

28%

Author Topic: The Introduction Thread #2 - Post Your Intro Here!  (Read 700983 times)

Offline cleverfoxman

• J-Starter
  • Renommée: 0
    • View Profile
Re: The Introduction Thread #2 - Post Your Intro Here!
« Reply #24932 on: Today at 10:52:35 AM »
My name is cleverfoxman. I am an adult artist from the USA. I love manga.

Offline Darzest

• J-Starter
    • View Profile
« Reply #24931 on: Today at 09:08:02 AM »
Hi! My name is Ulises. I'm from Mexico and I love many stuff from Asia. :3

Online Dennisrof

• DennisrofHR
  • J-Starter
    • View Profile
« Reply #24930 on: Today at 08:38:39 AM »

Online Altonsmerm

• AltonsmermVA
  • J-Starter
    • View Profile

Offline draduck321

• J-Starter
    • View Profile
« Reply #24928 on: Today at 08:11:53 AM »
Hi everyone!
I'm from California and I like a wide variety of manga, I just like to read whatever I'm feeling at the moment.

Offline Ellindril

• J-Starter
    • View Profile
« Reply #24927 on: Today at 04:55:00 AM »
Hi guys, greetings from France!  :)

Big fan of mangas like Capeta or Major, dunno why sport ones picked my interest so much, but I was hoping to discover even more here, soooo ... here I am!  :hi:

Seems to be an amazing forum for such new discoveries, can't wait!

Offline KazutoMae

• J-Starter
    • View Profile
« Reply #24926 on: Today at 03:08:55 AM »
Hi guys :D, I am KazutoMae, my alias in all the sites and games that I registered.

To be honest, I registered to this forum because I wanted to download some volumes from few light novels, so please forgive me to those who think that I am contributing to ghost accounts here
(TTwTT).

Nevertheless, I have never been active to any forums since the day I entered the internet. I wanted to try becoming a true active member in a forum, though I rarely go online because of life  :cant-reach: